Home Science SpaceX Starship launch: What time will Starship SN15 launch from Boca Chica?

SpaceX Starship launch: What time will Starship SN15 launch from Boca Chica?

0


The potential launch window will open today at 6pm and close at 2am BST (12pm to 8pm CDT).

And tomorrow’s backup will be open from 2pm to 11pm BST (8am to 5pm CDT).

Road closures typically coincide with SpaceX issuing an evacuation notice to the few residents of Boca Chica Village.

One of them is Mary, a video producer with NASASpaceflight.

Road closures and evacuations ensure unlucky members of the public do not get caught in the blast zone, should something go wrong – as it has four times already.

However, there has been no news of evacuation orders on Thursday.



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here