Home Tv & Show F1 calendar 2022: Grand Prix schedule, testing, tracks and results with Miami...

F1 calendar 2022: Grand Prix schedule, testing, tracks and results with Miami Grand Prix up next

102
0


THE Formula One season continues at breakneck speed after Max Verstappen won the Miami Grand Prix.

But next up, the racers travel to Catalunya where they’ll be battling it out for a place on the podium at the Spanish Grand Prix on May 22.

? F1 2022 calendar: practice times, dates and racetrack info

Here is how the F1 calendar unfolds for the 2022 season…

F1 calendar 2022

All session and race timings are in UK time.

?? Bahrain Grand Prix

? Grand Prix winner: Charles Leclerc (Ferrari)

  • Venue: Bahrain International Circuit, Sakhir
  • Friday, March 18: Practice One 12pm, Practice Two 3pm
  • Saturday, March, 19: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, March 20: Bahrain Grand Prix 3pm

?? Saudi Arabian Grand Prix

? Grand Prix winner: Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Jeddah Street Circuit
  • Friday, March 25: Practice One 2pm, Practice Two 5pm
  • Saturday, March 26: Practice Three 2pm, Qualifying 5pm
  • Sunday, March 27: Saudi Arabia Grand Prix 6pm

?? Australian Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result: Charles Leclerc (Ferrari)

  • Venue: Albert Park Circuit
  • Friday, April 8: Practice One 4am, Practice Two 7am
  • Saturday, April 9: Practice Three 4am, Qualifying 7am
  • Sunday, April 10: Australian Grand Prix 6am

?? Emilia Romagna Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result: Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Autodromo Enzo e Dino Ferrari, Imola
  • Friday, April 22: Practice One at 10am, Practice Two 1pm
  • Saturday, April 23: Practice Three 11am, Qualifying 2pm
  • Sunday, April 24: Emilia-Romagna Grand Prix 2pm

?? Miami Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result: Max Verstappen (Red Bull)

  • Venue: Miami International Autodrome
  • Friday, May 6: Practice One 2.30pm, Practice Two 5.30am
  • Saturday, May 7: Practice Three 1pm, Qualifying 4pm
  • Sunday, May 8: Race 3.30pm

?? Spanish Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
  • Friday, May 20: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, May 21: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, May 22: Race 2pm

?? Monaco Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Circuit de Monaco in Monte Carlo
  • Friday, May 27: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, May 28: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, May 29: Race 2pm

?? Azerbaijan Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Baku City Circuit
  • Friday, June 10: Practice One 12pm, Practice Two 3pm
  • Saturday, June 11: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, June 12: Race 12pm

?? Canadian Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal
  • Friday, June 17: Practice One 7pm, Practice Two 10pm
  • Saturday, June 18: Practice Three 6pm, Qualifying 9pm
  • Sunday, June 19: Race 7pm

?? British Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Silverstone Circuit, Northamptonshire
  • Friday, July 1: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, July 2: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, July 3: Race 3pm

?? Austrian Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Red Bull Ring, Spielberg
  • Friday, July 8: Practice One 12:30pm, Qualifying 4pm
  • Saturday, July 9: Practice Two 11:30am, Sprint 3:30pm
  • Sunday, July 10: Race 2pm

?? French Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Circuit Paul Ricard, Le Castellet
  • Friday, July 22: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 2pm
  • Saturday, July 23: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, July 24: Race 2pm

?? Hungarian Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Hungaroring, Budapest
  • Friday, July 29: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, July 30: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, July 31: Race 2pm

?? Belgian Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps
  • Friday, August 26: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, August 27: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, August 28: Race 2pm

?? Dutch Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Zandvoort
  • Friday, September 2: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, September 3 Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, September 4: Race 2pm

?? Italian Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Autodromo Nazionale Monza
  • Friday, September 9: Practice One 1pm, Practice Two 4pm
  • Saturday, September 10: Practice Three 12pm, Qualifying 3pm
  • Sunday, September 11: Race 2pm

?? Russian Grand Prix (cancelled)

? Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Sochi Autodrom
  • Friday, September 23:
  • Saturday, September 24:
  • Sunday, September 25:

?? Singapore Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Marina Bay Street Circuit
  • Friday, September 30: Practice One 11am, Practice Two 2pm
  • Saturday, October 1: Practice Three 11am, Qualifying 2pm
  • Sunday, October 2: Race 1pm

?? Japanese Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Suzuka Circuit
  • Friday, October 7: Practice One 5am, Practice Two 8am
  • Saturday, October 8: Practice Three 5am, Qualifying 8am
  • Sunday, October 9: Race 6am

?? United States Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Circuit of The Americas, Austin, Texas
  • Friday, October 21: Practice One 8pm, Practice Two 11pm
  • Saturday, October 22: Practice Three 8pm, Qualifying 11pm
  • Sunday, October 23: Race 8pm

?? Mexico City Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez, Mexico City
  • Friday, October 28: Practice One 7pm, Practice Two 10pm
  • Saturday, October 29: Practice Three 6pm, Qualifying 9pm
  • Sunday, October 30: Race 8pm

?? Sao Paulo Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Autodromo Jose Carlos Pace, Interlagos
  • Friday, November 11: Practice One 3:30pm, Qualifying 7pm
  • Saturday, November 12: Practice Two 3:30pm, Sprint 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 13: Race 6pm

?? Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

? Grand Prix result:

  • Venue: Yas Marina Circuit, Yas Island
  • Friday, November 18: Practice One 10am, Practice Two 1pm
  • Saturday, November 19: Practice Three 11am, Qualifying 2pm
  • Sunday, November 20: Race 1pm




Previous articleKeir Starmer cancels speech amid claims he'll be forced to RESIGN if he's fined over beergate
Next articlePep Guardiola complains 'everyone' wants Liverpool to win the Premier League

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here