Home Tv & Show Drake new album LIVE – Certified Lover Boy LP OUT NOW featuring...

Drake new album LIVE – Certified Lover Boy LP OUT NOW featuring Young Thug, Future & more – latest news and updates


DRAKE shared the track list for his new album Certified Lover Boy hours before CLB album FINALLY drops.

Just two hours before the highly anticipated album’s release, Drake retweeted a Twitter post that revealed the track list that includes 21 songs.

The album begins with a track called Champagne Poetry, while other songs include Papi’s Home, Girls Want Girls, You Only Live Twice, The Remorse, and more.

Ahead of the album’s release, billboards across the world revealed who would feature on Certified Lover Boy.

Each billboard was shown in the place each artist is from.

Features include Yebba, Tema, Jay-Z, 21 Savage, Yung Thug, and more.

Meanwhile, the rapper, 34, left listeners baffled with the bizarre album artwork for Certified Lover Boy – designed by British artist Damien Hirst – featuring 12 emojis of pregnant women.

Drake had initially intended to drop Certified Lover Boy in January this year – but is instead released it on Friday.

Drake’s bombshell announcement came on the heels of Kanye West finally delivering his 10th studio album, Donda.

The two rappers’ nasty feud has led to Drake’s fans reportedly vandalizing Kanye’s childhood home in Chicago.

Read our Drake Certified Lover Boy live blog for the latest news and updates…

Previous articleIt's official! Cristiano Ronaldo confirmed as top goalscorer in men's international football
Next articleCouncil's plan to take over police's powers and fine drivers branded 'communism'


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here